PHOTOS: 2018 Woodhull Raceway Awards Banquet



 Woodhull Raceway owners and promoters Ted & Brandi White with son Wyatt


2018 Woodhull Raceway track champions, L to R: Codie Baker (FWD), Steve LeBarron (Crate Lates), Joe Birdsall (Hobby Stocks), Billy Van Pelt (Modifieds), Chris Woodard (Mini Stocks), Carter Crooker (Warriors), Jake Dgien (Crate Sportsman).  Not Pictured: Dylan Cecce (Street Stocks)


Modifieds 2018


Van Pelts and the Chilsons


Dust to Glory winner- Cory Costa w/Tony Van Pelt


Dayton Brewer, Modified Rookie of the Year


Crate Sportsman Track Champion Jake Dgien


Crate Sportsman class


Street Stocks, with track champion Dylan Cecce


Mini Stocks with track champion Chris Woodard


Front Wheel Drives


Sportsmanship Award Winners, L to R: Les Smith (Hobby Stocks), Brett Buono (Crate Sportsman), Brendan Schweigart (FWD), Josh Keesey (Modifieds), Scott Lehman (Mini Stocks), Stan Krise- car owner for Darin Horton (Crate Lates), Kurt Stebbins (Street Stocks)


Crate Sportsman Rookie of the Year Cole Youse


Crate Late Model Rookie of the Year Joe Layfield


Street Stock Rookie of the Year Noah Talada


Mini Stock Rookie of the Year Travis Webster


Front Wheel Drive Rookie of the Year Cara Pitts


Woodhull Raceway Perseverance Award winner Don Lawson Sr.


Woodhull Raceway Dedication to Motorsports Award winner Tony Van Pelt w/Ted White


Woodhull Raceway Media Award winner Megan Dupuy



Please reload

Featured Posts

Whritenour Victorious At The ‘Steve Kent Memorial 100’ At Woodhull Raceway

October 2, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload