2022 Banquet Information

  • When: Saturday October 1st, 2022

    • Social Gathering at 11:30am, Meal At 12:30pm catered by Nikk L Brew, Awards Ceremony To Follow

  • Where: Woodhull Raceway

  • Tickets are $25/person

    • Reservations accepted through messaging our Facebook page, Payment for all tickets due upon arrival at the track.

  • Respectable attire is requested, and it is mandatory that all drivers receiving awards be in attendance to pick-up their awards. DO NOT send anyone in your place!

    • The top ten competitors that have competed in half of the season points events in all the 8 weekly classes will receive awards as well as any Rookie of the Year honorees where applicable. Other awards will be handed out as well to worthy recipients.

Drivers Receiving Awards:

Aaron Miller

AJ Costley

Austin Allen

Blake Lawson

Bradly Morseman

Brady Fultz

Branden Morseman

Brandon Birdsall

Brandon Conklin

Brayden Bills

Brayden Feenaughty

Brett Crawford

Brett Marlatt

Brian Doolittle

Brian Knowles

Cayden Lawson

Courtney Thomas

Dan Gardner

Danielle Thomas

Dayton Brewer

Desaray Miles

Dillon Philip

Donnie Lawson

Dylon Morseman

Gregg Turner

Isabel Barron

Izzabella Morseman

Jacob Dgien

Jacob Tubbs

Jaden Stone

Jason Ketrow

Jason Knowles

Jason McGregor

Jason Warner

Jeredd Dennis

Jesse Tuthill

Joe Birdsall

Joe Dgien

Joe Layfield

John Hand

Jordan Costley

Josh Nobriga

Kaiden Dgien

Kayleigh Morseman

Kayley Bacon

Kenny Peoples Jr

Kevin Doud

Levi Riley

Luke Boom

Marshall O'Brien

Matt Strauss

Mick Seeley

Mike Spencer

Mike Williams

Nate Freeland

Paul Dgien

Ray Hyer

Rick Amidon

Rickie Loucks

Russell Morseman

Ryan Austin

Ryan Stone

Scott Brown

Stacy Jackson

Steve Coots

Steve LeBarron

Ted Morseman

Tim Guild

Travis Southard

Travis Webster

Wesley Houghtaling